Theory 64

Hello my lovely readers! I know I’ve been a bit slow on my posts lately, but I promise you I have some good ones coming very, very soon. In the mean time, I would like to share with you all some exciting news. A great friend of mine has recently started a (very trendy) lifestyle blog and she has asked me to submit guest posts once a week for the travel section! I am so excited both for her and for me to get the opportunity to do this collaboration and give you all some more and different posts to follow.

If you would like to see the Theory 64 web page, follow this link, and to see my first guest post click here!

Thanks again for reading!!

Besos from Sevilla xoxo

Lay it on me (please)

