My Travel Bucket List

It seems to me that every good travel blogger has discussed their bucket list at some point or another on their blog, so in order to be a good travel blogger myself, I have decided to write one too. Unfortunately, one of my biggest faults is indecisiveness, so I am certain that this list will change multiple times within the span of my life, but for now, I’ll try to get down what I have in my clustered mind and work from there.

  • Hug a Giant Panda in China (check)
  • See La Alhambra in Granada (check)
  • Bike down the world’s deadliest road in Bolivia
  • Cage dive with sharks of the South African coast
  • Climb Mt. Kilimanjaro
  • Stay at a waterfront inn on the Albanian coast
  • Go sky diving
  • Take a tour of the Auschwitz concentration camp
  • Ride a camel through the African desert
  •  Go sightseeing in Russia
  • Go on a safari through Namibia’s communal conservancies
  • Climb Machu Picchu
  • Hike the Scottish countryside
  • Party in the Netherlands
  • Attend an Olympic event
  • Tour southeast Asia
  • Take a Che Guevara tour of South America
  • See the Northern Lights
  • Wine tasting in Nappa Valley
  • Learn to speak another language

Wow- that’s a lot for a work in progress, but this world just offers so many wonderful things to do. What’s on your bucket list? 

(Credit to http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/perfect-bucket-list[/embed] for the featured image)

One thought on “My Travel Bucket List

Lay it on me (please)

